Federal Campaigns
Joint Committees
Leadership PACs
Federal PACs
Super/Hybrid PACs
Statewide Campaigns
State PACs
501(c)(4) / 501(c)(3)
Federal Campaigns
Ami Bera (CA-7)
Julia Brownley (CA-26)
Pete Aguilar (CA-31)
Dr. Raul Ruiz (CA-36)
Linda Sanchez (CA-38)
Mark Takano (CA-41)
Jim Himes (CT-4)
Gwen Graham (FL-2)
Alex Sink (FL-13)
Toi Hutchinson (IL-2)
Ann Callis (IL-13)
Matt Goetten (IL-13)
Brendan Mullen (IN-2)
Jerry Cannon (MI-1)
Pam Byrnes (MI-8)
Joanne Dowdell (NH-1)
Rocky Lara (NM-2)
Dina Titus (NV-1)
Kate Marshall (NV-2)
Scott Murphy (NY-20)
Bill Owens (NY-21)
Aaron Woolf (NY-21)
Martha Robertson (NY-23)
Kathy Hochul (NY-26)
Matt Cartwright (PA-17)
John Foust (VA-10)
Rick Larsen (WA-2)
Pat Kreitlow (WI-7)
Joint Committees
Aguilar Victory Fund
Bera Victory Fund
Foust Victory Fund
Julia Brownley Victory Fund
Murphy Graham Victory for Florida
Northern Nevada Victory Fund
Ruiz Victory Fund
Southern New Mexico Victory Fund
Takano Victory
Woolf Victory Fund
Leadership PACs
ADAM PAC – Rep. Adam Smith (WA-09)
AMI PAC – Rep. Ami Bera (CA-7)
CA LUV PAC – Rep. Pete Aguilar (CA-31)
DEL PAC – Rep. John Carney (DE-At Large)
Democrats Time in Nevada – Rep. Dina Titus (NV-1)
DR RAUL PAC – Dr. Raul Ruiz (CA-36)
DREAM PAC – Rep. Linda Sanchez (CA-38)
Inland Empire Strikes PAC – Rep. Mark Takano (CA-41)
Innovation Fund – Rep. Scott Murphy (NY-20)
JIM PAC – Rep. Jim Himes (CT-4)
JULIA PAC – Rep. Julia Brownley (CA-26)
MAC PAC – Rep. Matt Cartwright (PA-17)
MI14 PAC – Rep. Brenda Lawrence (MI-14)
Puget PAC – Rep. Rick Larsen (WA-2)
Federal PACs
Davita Healthcare Partners, Inc. PAC
National Multifamily Housing Council PAC
Equality PAC
Super/Hybrid PACs
314 PAC
America’s Youth PAC
Blue Power PAC
Priorities USA Action
Statewide Campaigns
Patrick Murphy for Attorney General (Pennsylvania)
State PACs
Association of New Jersey Chiropractors PAC
New Jersey Academy of Ophthalmology PAC
501(c)(4) / 501(c)(3)
Priorities USA
New Leaders Council